Adventuring Into Enchanted Mystery

The Better Man Project ™

IMG_9466-min

I’ve fallen in love with adventure.

New stories. Fresh pages.

The interesting thing about writing, and this happens from time to time when you put fresh ink down onto clean pages, is that sometimes that ink hasn’t dried yet and it bleeds onto the others. The stains of previous words and lessons continue to imprint themselves onto something flawless and fresh and you are reminded constantly of what the previous pages spoke of.

This bleeding onto other pages is an experience I’ve been aware of lately and one that is exposing me to things that I’ve never really expected to see.

It has led me down paths as of late that have opened up windows of experience that have no only provided me with different outlooks, but have sneakily shown me variations to the path that I am on that might be worthy of exploring.

Enchanting mysteries, these paths are.

Little worlds in…

View original post 914 more words

Leave a Reply

